Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chophouse of Chapin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chophouse of Chapin

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Chophouse of Chapin and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Renee 4 months ago

16 Oz. Tallow Aged Ribeye*

Perfection!!

Scott 4 months ago

16 Oz. Tallow Aged Ribeye*

Excellent flavor and perfectly cooked! Other orders include ribeye filet, filet mignon, and cauliflower steak with equal reviews/satisfaction. Also had the brisket and calamari as appetizers, and mac and cheese and fingerling potatoes as sides. Finished with chocolate cake. Everything was fantastic! Absolutely recommend and thanks for coming to Chapin!

Mark 4 months ago

8 Oz. Ribeye Filet*

Was melt in your mouth perfect. Enjoyed every bite. Had great flavor.

Bd 4 months ago

Caprese Salad

The tomatoes were very fresh and juicy! The burrata was creamy and such a great compliment to the tomatoes! The balsamic reduction brought the entire dish together!

Bd 4 months ago

Calamari

The calamari was tender yet crispy on the outside. Loved the tangy romesco sauce that accompanied it! Would definitely try again!!

Richard 4 months ago

16 Oz. Ribeye*

Had the Cowboy bone in Ribeye. Very flavorful and cooked perfectly. Charred outer and pink center. Worked well w the smoked mac and cheese and Quilt Cab. This was our 4th visit and will be back again soon!

Douglas 4 months ago

16 Oz. New York Strip*

I ordered this entree cooked medium rare and it was excellent! I would definitely recommend this restaurant because of the fine dining and excellent service.

Brian 4 months ago

16 Oz. Ribeye*

Grilled to perfection. Mashed potatoes and green beans were quite tasty. Service was really good.

Bd 4 months ago

Chophouse Brisket Candy

Excellent! Tender and juicy with a nice smoked crust

Denise 4 months ago

Summer Salad

brisket candy. summer salad, pappy vanwinkle bourbo ,everything was amazing!